Áreas

ASOCIACIÓN CULTURAL FILARMONÍA

 

Dirección General

Martha Mifflin


Dirección Ejecutiva 

Pauline Barrón


Administración

Ricardo Palomino

rpalomino@filarmonia.org


Programación

Maria Fe Sheput

proogramacion@filarmonia.org

mfsheput@filarmonia.org


Relaciones Públicas

Grete Arce

garce@filarmonia.org

 

Círculo de Amigos

Liliana Bryson

circulo@filarmonia.org


Redes Sociales

Paula Roca Rey

 procarey@filarmonia.org

Juanjo Otayza 

redes@filarmonia.org

Carlos Bello

cbello@filarmonia.org

 

MUSICALIA
Ofrenda Musical
Síguenos Facebook Facebook Facebook
Podcast Filarmonia
Circulo de Amigos
Ministerio de Cultura
TV Perú